Movexum-teamet

Tveka inte att kontakta oss vid frågor eller funderingar, vi finns här för att hjälpa dig vidare med din innovation!


Ulrika Malmqvist
VD
Mob: 070-750 22 56
ulrika@movexum.se
Ivar Renngård
Ivar Renngård
Lean Startup Coach
Mob: 070-783 07 54
ivar@movexum.se
Ulrika Malmkvist
Pär Hedblom
Lean Startup Coach
Mob: 070-663 23 92
par@movexum.se
Gunilla Larsson
Richard Hainsworth
Internationell coach
Mob: 070-741 15 83
richard@movexum.se


Johan Wickenberg 
Lean Startup Coach
070-718 88 38
johan@movexum.se
Gunilla Larsson 
Ekonomiansvarig
070-741 15 83
gunilla@movexum.se
Anna Utterberg 
Kommunikationsansvarig
073-981 73 25
anna@movexum.se


Våra kontor

Vågskrivargatan 5
803 20
Gävle


Högbovägen 45
811 32
Sandviken

H-huset Håstaholmen
824 80
Hudiksvall

Postadress

Vågskrivargatan 5
803 20 Gävle